How To Buy Fireworks
We Have Two Ways To Shop:
Our retail sales minimum is $400. We ship via common carrier as the package delivery services do not handle fireworks. Shipping is FREE for all retail sales.
We get asked all the time "Can you ship fireworks?" The answer is yes. We can ship to the following States:
Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Nevada, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Pennslyvania, Maryland, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine.
We cannot ship to the following States:
Massachusets, Vermont, California, Alaska, District of Columbia, Idaho, Hawaii, Maine, Ohio, North Carolina, New Jersey, Delaware and Oregon.
Note that not all products are legal in all states. Once you choose your state while browsing our site, we only show you the products legal in your state. If you have any questions about your local laws, please contact your local fire officials for details of the legality of fireworks in your area. It is your responsibility to determine the appropriate legal and safe place to discharge or posess fireworks in your town.
Wholesale Buying By the Case
Our minimum for wholesale buying is $1,500 for the initial order in a twelve month period. All wholesale pricing is done by the case lot. If you wish to buy wholesale, you can do so online, or at our Texas headquarters, or our Nevada/New Hampshire and Alabama stores. You can read more about fireworks wholesale buying here.